Trupanion Announces Upcoming Investor Conference Participation

November 03, 2016

SEATTLE, Nov. 03, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Trupanion, Inc. (Nasdaq:TRUP) announced today that members of Trupanion’s management team will participate in two upcoming investor conferences:

  • RBC Capital Markets 2016 Technology, Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference to be held November 9 – 10 at the Westin Times Square in New York, NY. Trupanion is scheduled to present at 4:20 pm ET / 1:20 pm PT on Wednesday, November 9, 2016. Members of management are scheduled to participate in meetings with investors throughout the day. 
  • Stifel 2016 Healthcare Conference to be held November 15 - 16 at the Lotte New York Palace Hotel in New York, NY. Trupanion is scheduled to present at 11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT on Wednesday, November 16, 2016. Members of management are scheduled to participate in meetings with investors throughout the day. 

Both presentations will be webcast live and can be accessed on Trupanion’s Investor Relations website at http://investors.trupanion.com.

About Trupanion
Trupanion is a leading provider of medical insurance for cats and dogs throughout the United States and Canada. For almost two decades, Trupanion has given pet owners peace of mind so they can focus on their pet’s recovery, not financial stress. Trupanion is committed to providing pet owners with the highest value in pet medical insurance. Trupanion is listed on the Nasdaq Stock Exchange under the symbol TRUP. The company was founded in 2000 and is headquartered in Seattle, WA. Trupanion policies are issued, in the United States, by its wholly-owned insurance entity American Pet Insurance Company and, in Canada, by Omega General Insurance Company. For more information please visit Trupanion.com.

Contacts: 
Investors
Laura Bainbridge, Addo Investor Relations
InvestorRelations@trupanion.com
310.829.5400

Primary Logo

Source: Trupanion