Trupanion Announces Upcoming Investor Conference Participation

May 17, 2017

SEATTLE, May 17, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Trupanion, Inc. (Nasdaq:TRUP) announced today that members of Trupanion’s management team will participate in two upcoming investor conferences:

  • Stifel 2017 Dental and Veterinary Conference to be held May 31 at the Peninsula Hotel in New York, NY. Darryl Rawlings, Trupanion’s Founder and CEO, is scheduled to present at 2:25 pm ET / 11:25 am PT on Wednesday, May 31, 2017 and will participate in meetings with investors throughout the day. 
  • Cowen and Company 2017 TMT Conference to be held May 31June 1 at the Lotte New York Palace Hotel in New York, NY. Darryl Rawlings is scheduled to present at 10:15 am ET / 7:15 am PT on Thursday, June 1, 2017 and will participate in meetings with investors throughout the day. 

Both presentations will be webcast live and can be accessed on Trupanion’s Investor Relations website at http://investors.trupanion.com.

About Trupanion
Trupanion is a leading provider of medical insurance for cats and dogs throughout the United States and Canada. For almost two decades, Trupanion has given pet owners peace of mind so they can focus on their pet’s recovery, not financial stress. Trupanion is committed to providing pet owners with the highest value in pet medical insurance. Trupanion is listed on the Nasdaq Stock Exchange under the symbol TRUP. The company was founded in 2000 and is headquartered in Seattle, WA. Trupanion policies are issued, in the United States, by its wholly-owned insurance entity American Pet Insurance Company and, in Canada, by Omega General Insurance Company. For more information please visit Trupanion.com.

Contacts 
Investors:
Laura Bainbridge, Addo Investor Relations
InvestorRelations@trupanion.com
310.829.5400

Media:
Scott Janzen, Trupanion Director of Communications
scott.janzen@trupanion.com
888.612.1138 ext 3450

Primary Logo

Source: Trupanion