Trupanion Announces Upcoming Investor Conference Participation

May 21, 2019

SEATTLE, May 21, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Trupanion, Inc. (Nasdaq: TRUP) announced today that members of Trupanion’s management team will participate in two upcoming investor conferences:

  • Stifel 2019 Dental & Veterinary Conference, which is taking place May 29th at the Pierre Hotel in New York. Tricia Plouf, Trupanion’s CFO, is scheduled to present at 11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 and will participate in meetings with investors throughout the day.  
  • Cowen and Company 47th Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference, which is taking place March 29-30 at the Lotte New York Palace. Tricia Plouf, Trupanion’s CFO, is scheduled to present at 10:50 am ET / 7:50 am PT on Thursday, May 30, 2019 and will participate in meetings with investors throughout the day.  

The presentations will be webcast live and can be accessed on Trupanion’s Investor Relations website at http://investors.trupanion.com.

About Trupanion
Trupanion is a leader in medical insurance for cats and dogs throughout the United States and Canada. For almost two decades, Trupanion has given pet owners peace of mind so they can focus on their pet's recovery, not financial stress. Trupanion is committed to providing pet owners with the highest value in pet medical insurance with unlimited payouts for the life of their pets. Trupanion is listed on NASDAQ under the symbol "TRUP". The company was founded in 2000 and is headquartered in Seattle, WA. Trupanion policies are issued, in the United States, by its wholly-owned insurance entity American Pet Insurance Company and, in Canada, by Omega General Insurance Company. For more information, please visit trupanion.com.

Contacts 
Investors:
Laura Bainbridge, Head of Investor Relations
InvestorRelations@trupanion.com
206.607.1929

trupanion_new.jpg

Source: Trupanion, Inc.